Testimonials

Premier Allergist

Reviews for the Premier Allergist | Washington, DC, Maryland

|
4.96 out of 5|
476 Total Reviews

Dr. Simpson and Adiele are wonderful people. They are always available to answer your questions and concerns. They go above and beyond to make your visit comfortable and stress free. I really recommend this location. I almost forgot Mike( at the reception desk), he is very nice person and always ready to assist.

Mounsif M.
7/08/2021

NP Bartlett and staff are excellent. I love the personable and delightful services we get each visit. NP Bartlett and staff is very attentive and listen to all your concerns to provide the best treatment and is always available even during non-office hours. I highly recommend. Also, Nice location and very clean office.

Sha B.
7/08/2021

The staff and doctors are wonderful and the experience there was amazing. They definitely take the time to talk to you and make sure that you are doing good with everything as you go through the whole process.

Rebecca E.
6/26/2021

Fabulous experience!! Everyone in the office was terrific. Extremely thorough.

Leslie K.
6/25/2021

Fernanda at the front desk is simply AMAZING!!! She went out of her way to explain all about allergy testing for my son. She is an asset to this business!!! We also had a wonderful visit with Dr. Yoon. She was caring and informative and was a GREAT doctor!!! A++++ to this location and office

Allison S.
6/23/2021

They are so sweet! Absolutely recommend them for small babies.

Diana &.
6/21/2021

Fast great service was able to get a PFT in the same visit !!

Aliyah J.
6/21/2021

doctors and nurses were all nice, love it there:)

Yulissa A.
6/19/2021

My daughter had an allergy test their today. Lacey & Dr.Daniels were angels. Lacey was so patient, gentle and super funny. She kept us laughing the entire time while doing Janai's allergy test. Dr.Daniels was very knowledgeable and informative. She knew exactly what she was talking about. The office is very clean and organized. Would highly recommend this location in Bel Air.

Maria W.
6/18/2021

I can see why my boyfriend drives an hour in a half for his allergy injection. Staff is friendly and professional and amazing. I watch a staff member ask a parent if they would like something for the little to color while they completed their paperwork. The child was everywhere and looked very frustrated. That’s the reason why I writing this review. I know how hard it is to do paperwork and have a toddler with you. So to have something they can do so the mom can get the paperwork done is amazing. if I ever need an allergist I will be coming to the Bowie office.

Renee M.
6/18/2021